PDA

View Full Version : Good hotels for a quickie

sniper968
11-06-2013, 05:14 PM
Hi. I want to see more of this FL chio babe. She's expensive $500+ And I don't want to make love to her at hotel81 or some dodgy place. The session will last for about an hour or two.

My budget is about $100 - $150. I just want somewhere clean, nice and decent. Or do I need to raise my price?

Sorry I'm a bit new to this game - please don't flame me.

bangbangben
11-06-2013, 11:10 PM
Bro... normally FL at that CAT, they will tell you which hotel to go. =)

ctchua
11-06-2013, 11:38 PM
try V hotel at Thomas

sniper968
12-06-2013, 01:22 AM
Well the good category pros seem to want you to have a hotel ready.

I figure a good nice hotel would help make the lovemaking that much better - its like how actors always say that if they have superb costumes they can act better. Or to put it in another way if you had a sportscar you really want to drive that baby down a good clear concrete paved freeway and not in an Orchard Road traffic jam stuck behind a lorry of leering workers.

So far I found the following places recommended by bros.

Studio M
Robertson Quey
V hotel

Hotel Rendevous

BG Big Hotel

But studio M looks pretty cool.

sugardaddy4fun
12-06-2013, 01:41 AM
Studio M is not in the range of $100-150... more like $250 and above...

sniper968
12-06-2013, 10:22 AM
Ya Studio M is $220 at the moment. But it looks pretty good and I can see where my money is going.

asig
12-06-2013, 11:04 AM
Ya Studio M is $220 at the moment. But it looks pretty good and I can see where my money is going.

bro $220 for a day? but you only gonna use it for an hour only.

lt0l0tl
12-06-2013, 11:11 AM
err..... good hotel can perform better izit....?

wally888
12-06-2013, 11:15 AM
TS u r rich :D

Daiso
12-06-2013, 03:18 PM
Bro u can try this hotel near to the beach. It offer short time also. Do a search in google. Give them a call if you are keen.

sniper968
12-06-2013, 11:54 PM