The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Sexual Health Issues (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Any tips for a newbie to prevent STDs? (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=752398)

user1 08-11-2019 05:29 PM

Any tips for a newbie to prevent STDs?

So as the title suggests, I am a newbie and want to try some erotic massages. But I am afraid of getting STDs. So what advice can you give me? Please don't be an asshole and just say "if you scared! Don't try lah, nobody force you also"

I am looking for helpful advice like "always wear a condom,even for blowjobs.".
Or "look for bumps around the vagina and lips, which are early signs of stds".

Any recommendations will be appreciated. Thank you.

spotter542 09-11-2019 02:28 AM

Re: Any tips for a newbie to prevent STDs?

You already assured yourself , what's the purpose of starting this thread ? :rolleyes:
Free from STDs , HIV and even AIDS , Madam Palm and her 5 sisters are your best bet
Skool holidays are getting earlier each year

sammyboyfor 09-11-2019 03:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by user1 (Post 19415376)
So as the title suggests, I am a newbie and want to try some erotic massages. But I am afraid of getting STDs. So what advice can you give me? Please don't be an asshole and just say "if you scared! Don't try lah, nobody force you also"

1)Always wear a condom even for blow jobs.

2)If there are obvious sores quit while you're ahead.

3)Be aware that no matter what precautions you take you can still catch STDs which are transmitted via skin to skin contact.

Big Sexy 09-11-2019 03:59 PM

marry someone u like and stay away from commercial sex

Quote:

Originally Posted by user1 (Post 19415376)

thehonestboi 09-11-2019 06:58 PM

Take HPV vaccine to prevent oral cancers, genital warts etc.

Wear condoms for all sexual acts

Use your eyes and nose to detect any obvious signs of STDs