The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 01-07-2010, 09:48 PM
SamSter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 8 / Power: 0
fergieisking is Cool - loads of Potential
small dicker's anxiety

hi bros, i recently juz started my cheonging activities and i found it quite satisfying. i even coaxed my gfless buddies into it but i have one buddy who is quite reluctant to do it. he claims that he is not really well endowed - measuring around 4inches and hes feeling a bit insecure, fearing that the fls will pour scorn on his lack of manhood. i assured him that its alright, with me myself only an inch superior than him. since im new in the scene, are his fears actually justified or groundless? nid some advice.
Old 01-07-2010, 10:24 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 719 / Power: 22
sun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to behold
Re: small dicker's anxiety

who cares how big or small unless she's your gf or wife? all the others only care about whether they can earn your money. don't worry they will tell u that your dicky is big even if average n just nice if below average. they will moan like hell no matter how big or small. some of them even prefer the smaller dickies as they won't sore and pain after the session. their aim is to for you to rtf, so of course, they make u feel goooooood!
Old 01-07-2010, 10:25 PM
Samster (M)

My Reputation: Points: -35 / Power: 0
pepsilight is stuck in moderation for some time to come